Bookshops

Faith Mission Bookshops

Faith Mission Bookshops stock a large variety of Christian Books, including Theologies, Missionary Biographies, Devotional books, Commentaries and Bibles; as well as large selections of Christian music, both traditional and contemporary. We also stock a good variety of greetings cards and other miscellaneous items.

Shop

Contact Details

Opening Hours

Banbridge banbridge@fmbookshops.com
028 4062 6761
Mon-Sat 9.30am-5pm.
Ballymena ballymena@fmbookshops.com
028 2564 9443
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm.
Bangor bangor@fmbookshops.com
028 9145 3222
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm.
Belfast belfast@fmbookshops.com
028 9023 3733
Mon-Sat 10am-5pm.
Coleraine coleraine@fmbookshops.com
028 7034 3857
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm.
Cookstown cookstown@fmbookshops.com
028 8676 6569
Mon-Sat 9.30am-5pm.
Kilkeel kilkeel@fmbookshops.com
028 4176 4934
Mon-Sat 10am-5pm.
Lisburn lisburn@fmbookshops.com
028 9266 5888
Mon-Sat 9.30am-5.00pm.
Londonderry londonderry@fmbookshops.com
028 7134 5137
10am-4.30pm, closed Thursdays.
Lurgan lurgan@fmbookshops.com
028 3832 5304
Closed Mondays, Tues – Sat 9.30am – 4.30pm
Omagh omagh@fmbookshops.com
028 8224 1334
Mon-Sat 9.30am-5pm.
Portadown portadown@fmbookshops.com
028 3833 4123
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm.
Portadown Cafe Mon-Sat 9am-4pm.
Vic Ryn (Lisburn) vicryn@fmbookshops.com
028 92621943
Tues-Sat 9.30am-4.45pm Closed Mondays.
Dunfermline dunfermline@fmbookshops.com
01383 720643
Mon, Wed and Fri 9.30am-4.30pm. Closed Tues, Thursday and Saturday until further notice.
Edinburgh edinburgh@fmbookshops.com
0131 672 2152
Mon-Sat 9am-4.30pm
Edinburgh Cafe Mon-Sat 9:30am-3.00pm
Peterhead peterhead@fmbookshops.com
01779 471961
Tues-Sat 10am-4.00pm

Recent Bookshop News: